INVITÉS D’HONNEUR

Harlan et Madison Kingfisher portent leurs enfants depuis la naissance de leur fils aîné Prosper, il y a neuf ans. En tant que papa Cri, Harlan est passionné par les pratiques de paternage et de maternage traditionnelles des Premières Nations qui mettent les enfants d’abord, et le portage le rend particulièrement enthousiaste. Avec l’aide de Madison, Harlan travaille à la mise sur pied d’un programme sur sa réserve qui encouragerait la collectivité à retourner à ces pratiques traditionnelles en passant par le portage.

 

 

 

Ratsamy Pathammavong est une femme laotienne cisgenre hétérosexuelle, et maman d’un bambin. « Guerrière de justice sociale » et formatrice en protection des droits depuis longtemps, le portage et la parentalité naturelle reflètent bien sa personnalité et ses valeurs. Lorsqu’elle n’est pas en train de courir après son bambin, elle est administratrice bénévole pour le populaire groupe Facebook de fan d’écharpes All Things Woven Wings, et elle tricote. À l’extérieur de la maison, elle est notamment responsable du portefeuille de l’équité et de la diversité en matière de santé pour une des plus grandes organisations charitables du Canada.

 

 

 

 

Marley Clark est une maman dans la vingtaine de trois garçons, résidant dans les prairies de l’Alberta au Canada. Elle est le visage et la photographe derrière les comptes de médias sociaux de Prairie.Rebel. Elle a commencé le portage afin de répondre aux besoins sensoriels et émotionnels de son bambin autiste. Alors qu’elle documentait leur expérience, elle a découvert que prendre des « selfies » augmentait sa confiance en elle et l’acceptation de son corps, puisqu’elle était continuellement à l’intérieur du cadre au lieu de s’en retirer intentionnellement comme dans les premiers jours de la maternité. À travers l’ascenseur émotionnel de jumeaux surprises, continuer de photographier son expérience a renforcé la perspective de Marley qui considère que toutes les personnes qui ont des petits à leur charge méritent que l’attention soit sur elles et pas seulement sur les enfants qu’ils élèvent.

« Mise au point sur l’amour de soi et l’acceptation de son corps » sera au sujet de l’importance des « selfies » de portage, de nous garder à l’intérieur du cadre, peu importe la manière dont nous avons changé depuis que nous sommes devenus parents. Cette présentation soulignera comment nous pouvons encourager, comme communauté, plus de participation et quels rôles les entreprises peuvent jouer en ce sens.

 

 

Kayla Dixon est une éducatrice de portage malvoyante qui réside à Edmonton, Alberta. L’isolation qu’elle a ressentie alors qu’elle s’occupait de son nouveau-né fut aggravée par sa difficulté à grimper les escaliers encombrés menant à son appartement, avec une poussette et une canne blanche. Le portage lui a donné la liberté de sortir à l’extérieur et de reprendre contact avec sa communauté. L’exploration de son quartier et la possibilité d’entrer en contact virtuellement avec d’autres parents passionnés de portage ont mis fin à sa solitude. Maintenant que sa fille est un bambin, leurs aventures en transport public les conduisent toutes deux au travail de Kayla, à « Two Mothers », une boutique de portage locale, ainsi qu’à des consultations et ateliers pour aider les familles locales à porter de manière sécuritaire et confortable, peu importe leur habileté.

« L’accessibilité comme inclusion » discutera de la manière dont la communauté de portage, à la fois en ligne et dans la vraie vie, peut être un espace plus inclusif pour les parents avec un handicap. Nous nous concentrerons sur la raison pour laquelle l’accessibilité est un enjeu et qui bénéficie d’une meilleure accessibilité. Nous examinerons les stratégies courantes pour l’inclusion, y compris les descriptions d’images, les retranscriptions de vidéos et les émojis en caractères, ainsi que les erreurs courantes telles que « la pornographie de l’inspiration » et le langage capacitiste.

Session Speakers:

Maman de deux garçons, Azizah Stephen Attard qui vit à Londres est passionnée par la parentalité naturelle et le portage. Comme consultante et éducatrice en formation des pairs, Azizah est occupée avec ses ateliers de portage et porte-bébéthèques au Royaume Uni qui sont dirigées comme des compagnies à but non lucratif. Quand cela est possible, elle s’assure que Bébé Sachi redonne à la communauté locale au Royaume Uni ainsi que dans les communautés en Malaisie et au Bangladesh.

 

 

 

 

 

Ancienne danseuse des Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montréal, Esther América a trouvé dans la Danse Portage une façon de continuer à partager sa passion pour l’art du mouvement et de mieux apprécier la maternité.
Au cours de cette présentation, Esther partagera son histoire ainsi que celles d’autres mamans qui ont trouvé par la danse portage une manière d’abandonner doutes, frustrations et même de surmonter les épreuves. La présentation sera suivie d’une petite démonstration.

 

 

 

Esther Beaudry est monitrice de portage depuis 2016. Mère de 3 enfants, elle pratique le portage depuis 2010. Esther est aussi marraine d’allaitement avec Naissance-Renaissance Outaouais depuis 2011 et compte 42 mois d’allaitement à son actif.

Elle anime des ateliers de portage en Outaouais et à Ottawa et offre des conseils aux mamans qui participent aux cours de danse portage d’Esther America à chaque semaine.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Bailey est mère de 4 garçons et elle est médecin de famille. Elle est passionnée par la santé des femmes et des enfants. Jill a eu le privilège d’assister à plusieurs naissances et elle demeure toujours impressionnée par le lien magique qui s’établit entre parent et enfant.

Le portage est devenu une belle nécessité pour elle quand son quatrième fils est né, juste 18 mois après son troisième. En réalisant qu’il n’y avait aucun groupe de portage proche de chez elle, elle a pris le cours pour devenir éducatrice auprès de l’École de portage canadienne en 2016 et elle a créé un groupe dans sa petite ville.

« La physiologie du portage »

Intuitivement comme parents et comme aidants, nous savons que porter nos enfants est une bonne chose. Nous nous sentons calme et connecté quand nous cajolons un tout petit. Cette session explorera la réponse physiologique du corps au portage et les nombreux bienfaits émotionnels et physiques pour le parent et pour l’enfant.

Jill se réjouit de continuer de partager sa passion pour le portage au salon UP en septembre.

 

 

Kim Lacroix Bélanger est monitrice de portage depuis 2013. Elle adore partager sa passion pour le portage et montrer aux parents comment les porte-bébés peuvent leur faciliter la vie. Formatrice professionnelle, elle donne des ateliers de portage sur demande.

 

 

 

 

 

Andria Bell est une monitrice de portage, une doula et une professeure de yoga à Ottawa. Elle s’est intéressée au portage par nécessité avec deux enfants et un bébé né avec un problème cardiaque congénital. Le portage lui rendit alors la vie plus facile et lui permit de s’en sortir au quotidien. Elle portait son premier et son second enfant fréquemment et a commencé à s’intéresser aux porte-bébés. Quand son troisième est arrivé, elle devait apprendre comment porter un bébé toute la journée de manière confortable, tout en s’occupant de deux enfants plus âgés.

Faire part de la communauté du portage lui a permis de se faire des amis qui sont devenus comme de la famille! Le soutien qu’elle a reçu de la communauté est quelque chose qu’elle voulait rendre aux autres. En commençant par du bénévolat pour un groupe de portage local et comme hôtesse de rencontres, elle décida ensuite de suivre le cours de monitrice avec CBWS. En même temps, elle suivit la formation de doula pour le postpartum, puis celle de doula de naissance et de professeure de yoga prénatal. Elle commença à aider des clients avec les divers porte-bébés, à offrir des ateliers pour les parents et les doulas. Être une ambassadrice pour la marque Wrapsody est un plaisir et faire connaitre ces écharpes faciles d’utilisation et confortables fut facile. Même avant de devenir ambassadrice, elle partageait son amour pour Wrapsody. Sa famille compte aujourd’hui un quatrième bébé et Andria continue de travailler dans la communauté en soutenant des pratiques de portage sécuritaires et en aidant les familles.

 

Session: Portage et diversité culturelle: mon parcours, mon héritage

Je m’appelle Bernadeth Betchi et j’ai 29 ans. Je vis au Canada depuis plus de vingt-cinq ans et je suis née au Cameroun, un beau pays d’Afrique. Je viens d’une culture de portage. Une culture où le port de l’enfant existe depuis des siècles et des siècles et où il est naturel de le faire. Le portage est une partie importante de qui nous sommes et fait partie de nos activités quotidiennes.

Le portage fait partie de mon ADN et de mon identité. Cette tradition a été transmise de génération en génération. J’ai de beaux souvenirs de lorsque je portais mon petit frère quand il était bébé. Ma mère m’a enseigné comment le porter sur mon dos. J’ai de magnifiques souvenirs de fouiller dans l’armoire de ma mère et de choisir un pagne pour porter mon frère. Selon moi, le portage connecte le parent et l’enfant et solidifie une relation intime entre deux âmes. Le portage établit un espace où le parent et le bébé peuvent partager des expériences en créant un sentiment de sécurité. 

Après avoir eu des enfants, j’ai redécouvert la joie du portage. Je me surprend souvent en train de me regarder dans le miroir en imaginant tous mes ancêtres faisant les mêmes gestes pour porter leurs enfants. Je les remercie pour une si belle pratique culturelle. Pour la richesse que le portage m’apporte sur un niveau spirituel et émotionnel.

 

 

Bonjour! Je suis Chelsey Chichak et je suis une orthophoniste spécialisée dans le développement et l’intervention auprès de la petite enfance ainsi que dans les outils de communication alternative et augmentée. Ma clientèle est principalement constituée d’enfants de 0 à 5 ans avec des retards dans la parole et le langage, ainsi que les enfants non-verbaux qui ont été diagnostiqués avec un trouble du spectre autistique.

Après la naissance de mon premier enfant, je me suis intéressée au portage et au développement du langage. J’ai commencé à remarquer comment la proximité avec le parent et son visage permettait d’augmenter le bombardement de sons de parole et de langage. J’apprécie de pouvoir utiliser le portage comme une manière d’accroitre et d’introduire le langage chez les bébés et les bambins. Je suis extrêmement enthousiaste à l’idée de me joindre à UP! et de partager de l’information sur le développement du langage et de la parole, avec des astuces et stratégies sur comment utiliser le portage comme un outil dans la vie de votre enfant!

 

 

 

Amanda DeGrace, une maman de trois enfants, une amoureuse de yoga, de vins fins et de tout ce qui est relié au plancher pelvien, une coach d’entreprise et avec une personnalité de type A, est la propriétaire et fondatrice de Little Lotus Yoga (LLY). LLY fut créé il y a 14 ans car Amanda adorait travailler avec des enfants et tout ce qui avait à voir avec le yoga. LLY offre maintenant plusieurs cours de groupe et cours privés, ainsi que des ateliers spécialisés et formations d’instructeurs de yoga partout au Canada. Amanda possède aussi DeGrace Energetics, une compagnie de coaching et de stratégie qui aide les petites entreprises et les entrepreneurs autonomes à faire chemin dans le monde des affaires afin qu’ils puissent atteindre (et surpasser) leurs objectifs de travail sans sacrifier le reste dans leur vie.

 

Après la naissance de son premier garçon, Libby Henderson a commencé à s’intéresser au portage, mais ce ne fut pas avant l’arrivée de son deuxième fils, 16 mois plus tard, qu’elle réalisa qu’elle avait vraiment besoin que le portage fonctionne pour elle. Une fois que Libby entra en contact avec des communautés de portage locales et virtuelles, tout se mit en route alors qu’elle découvrait également le monde des écharpes.

Libby a commencé à porter avec des écharpes tissées à la machine et elle était confuse devant toutes les options qui s’offraient à elle, donc elle se tourna vers les blogues et les recommendations, puis elle fut elle-même inspirée à créer son propre blogue: « Carried Kisses » où elle publie des articles à la fois sur les écharpes tissées à la machine et à la main par des marques comme Zee Zen, Pavo Textiles, Sling Studio, Handwoven Melodies et plus encore.

Actuellement une administratrice des groupes Facebook, Loom to Wrap et Sling Studio Squad, vous trouverez aussi Libby sur son blogue à carriedkisses.blogspot.ca et sur Instagram à www.instagram.com/carriedkisses

Libby est à l’horaire lors des deux jours du salon, le samedi lors du panel intitulé « Travellers, Testers, and Beyond: Getting Started with Babywearing Reviews » et le dimanche en animant la table ronde des tisserandes.

[Image: Une femme Cree d’apparence blanche porte son bambin blond endormi dans une écharpe de couleur menthe, dans un nouage croisé à l’avant. Ils sont dehors avec un pont en bois et de la verdure en arrière-plan].

 

« Le portage peut-il augmenter l’attachement? » Venez à cette session pour apprendre comment la recherche démontre que le portage augmente l’attachement et la création de liens, et peut être utilisé comme intervention. Dr. Lela Rankin Williams montrera des vidéos qu’elle a recueillies de mamans et de bébés interagissant à 6-7 mois d’âge. Les mères et les nourrissons à qui on avait assigné de manière aléatoire une « condition » de portage avaient un meilleur attachement en comparaison avec les autres mères et nourrissons.

UP 2017

UP 2017 Guest speakers:

Harlan and Madison Kingfisher have been babywearing since the birth of their oldest son Prosper, nine years ago. As a Cree father, Harlan is passionate about traditional First Nations parenting practices that focus on honouring and cherishing children. Babywearing is one thing Harlan is particularly enthusiastic about. With Madison’s help, Harlan has been working to develop a program on his reserve that helps his community return to these traditional parenting practices through babywearing.

 

 

 

 

Ratsamy Pathammavong is a cis, hetero, Lao woman and mother of a toddler. A long-time ‘social justice warrior’ and advocacy facilitator/trainer, baby-wearing and gentle parenting fit her personality and values. When she’s not chasing her toddler, she is a volunteer administrator for All Things Woven Wings, one of the larger Facebook woven wrap company fan groups, and knitter. Her out-of-home responsibilities include managing the health equity and diversity portfolio for one of Canada’s largest charities.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marley Clark is a twenty something mother to three boys living on the prairies of Alberta, Canada. She is the face and photographer behind the social media accounts of Prairie.Rebel. She started babywearing as a way to meet her autistic toddler’s sensory and emotional needs. While documenting their wearing journey she found that continuing to take selfies led to higher levels of self-esteem and body acceptance, as she was continually in the frame instead of intentionally leaving herself out as in the early days of parenthood. Through the emotional roller coaster of surprise twins continuing to photograph the journey has left Marley with a firm perspective that all caretakers deserve to have focus on them and not just the children they are raising.

“In Focus: Self-love and Body Acceptance” will be about the importance of the babywearing selfie, keeping ourselves in the frame regardless of how we have changed through parenthood. It will also outline how we as a community can encourage more participation and what role businesses can play in this.

 

 

 

Kayla Dixon is a visually impaired babywearing educator in Edmonton, Alberta. The isolation she felt while caring for her newborn was compounded by her struggles to navigate the cramped stairwells of her walk-up apartment with a stroller and a white cane. Babywearing gave her the freedom to get outside and reconnect with her community. Both exploring her neighbourhood and connecting online with other parents who loved babywearing curtailed her solitude. Now that her daughter is a toddler, her public transit adventures take the two of them to Kayla’s work at Two Mothers, a local babywearing store, as well as to consultations and workshops to help local families babywear safely and comfortably no matter their ability.

“Accessibility as Inclusion: Disability in the Babywearing Community” will discuss how the babywearing community, both online and off, can be a more inclusive space for parents with disabilities. We’ll focus on why accessibility is a concern, and who benefits from improved accessibility. We will examine common strategies for inclusion, including image descriptions, video transcripts, and typed emojis, as well as common pitfalls, including inspiration porn and ableist language.

 

Session Speakers:

 

 

Mum of 2 boys, Azizah Stephen Attard who lives in London, is passionate about natural parenting and baby

wearing. A babywearing consultant and Peer Supporter Trainer, Azizah busies herself between her UK sling clinics and libraries, which are run as not for profit community interest companies. Wherever possible she tries to ensure Bébé Sachi give back to her local community in the United Kingdom as well as the communities in Malaysia and Bangladesh.

 

 

 

 

 

Esther América is a former dancer with Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montréal. Through babywearing dance, she found a way to continue sharing her passion for the art of movement, all while enjoying motherhood more.

During this workshop, Esther will share her story. It is a story that also belongs to other moms for whom babywearing dance became a way to forget doubts and frustration, and even overcome obstacles. The presentation will be followed by a short demonstration.

https://www.facebook.com/estheramericadance/

(A black and white image, featuring a mother with brown hair, wearing an infant in a carrier. She is in movement and looking down from the camera. A logo featuring a dancing mother with baby and the text “Esther American Danse/Dance” appears in the upper left corner of the photo).

 

Esther Beaudry  is a babywearing educator since 2016. Mother of 3 childrens, she is babywearing since 2010. Esther is also a breastfeeding coach with Naissance-Renaissance Outaouais since 2011 and has 42 months of experience with breastfeeding.

She is teaching babywearing workshops in Ottawa and Outaouais and is offering weekly advice to mothers who are dancing with their babies in one of Esther America’s babywearing dance class.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andria Bell is a Babywearing Educator, Doula and Yoga teacher in Ottawa, Ontario. She came to Babywearing out of necessity with two children and a baby born with a congenital heart defect. Babywearing went from making life easier to a coping technique. She wore her first and second often and began learning about carriers. Once her third came along she needed to learn how to carry a baby in comfort all day, and care for two older children.

Being part of the Babywearing community gave her friends who have become like family! The support she received from the community is something she wanted to give back. Starting with volunteering for the local Babywearing Gr

oup and a meet up host, taking the Babywearing Educator course with CBWS was a natural progression. At the same time she took her Postpartum Doula Training, followed by Birth Doula Training and Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training. She started helping clients with navigating baby carriers, hosting workshops for parents and doulas. Being a Wrapsody brand Ambassador is a pleasure, spreading the word about these easy to use and comfortable baby wraps has been easy. Even before she became an ambassadors she was spreading the Wrapsody love. She has since added a forth baby to her family and continues working in the community supporting safe Babywearing practices and helping families.

 

Jill Bailey is a mother of 4 boys and a family physician. She is passionate about women and children’s health. Jill has had the privilege to attend the births of many babies and has always been in awe of of the magical connection between parent and child.

Babywearing became a beautiful necessity for her when her fourth son was born just 18 months after her third. Realizing there was no

babywearing group close by, she took the Canadian Babywearing School Educator course in 2016 and started a group in her small town.

“The Physiology of Babywearing”

Intuitively as parents and caregivers we know that carrying our children is a good thing. We feel calm and connected when snuggling with a little one. This session will explore the body’s physiological response to carrying and the many emotional and physical benefits for both the caregiver and child.

Jill is excited to continue to share her passion for babywearing at the Up conference in September.

(image features Jill, with her son Nico on her back, kneeling beside her son Asher who is wearing his “baby” as well)

 

Kim Lacroix Bélanger has been a babywearing educator since 2013. She loves to share her passion for babywearing and help parents see how using baby carriers can make their lives easier. She gives babywearing workshops upon request, when she is not giving altogether different types of workshops at her day job.

 

 

 

 

Session: Portage et diversité culturelle: mon parcours, mon héritage

My name is Bernadeth Betchi and I am 29 years old. I have been living in Canada for over twenty-five years but I am originally from a beautiful country in Africa called Cameroon. I was brought up in baby-wearing culture, a culture where wearing our children is natural and has been done organically for many many centuries. It is part of who we are and how we go about our daily activities.

Babywearing is part of my DNA and my identity. It has been passed on from generation to generation. I have vivid memories of wearing my younger brother when he was a baby. My mother taught me how to wear him on my back. I would use my mother’s pagnes to wear my brother and go about my day. Baby-wearing is about connection, an intimate relationship between two souls. It establishes a space where the parent and the baby are able to share experiences while creating a sense of security.

After having children, I re-discovered the joy of babywearing. I find myself looking in the mirror and imagining all of my ancestors doing the motions of wearing their children. I thank them for such a beautiful cultural practice. For the richness that it brings on a spiritual and emotional level.

Image credit to Sarah Scott Photo.

(Image features a scene of mothers, wearing infants, who are in dancing positions in the background in an outdoor setting. Bernadeth is pictured in the front and in the centre of the image. She is smiling at the camera while wearing a sleeping infant in a front carry).

 

 

Hi! I’m Chelsey Chichak and I’m a Speech Language Pathologist with specialized training in Early Childhood Development and Intervention as well as Augmentative and Alternative Communication (AAC) devices. My client base is mainly made up of 0-5 year olds with speech and language delays and non-verbal children diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder.
After the birth of my first child, I became interested in babywearing and language development. I started to notice how the proximity to the parent and their face allowed for increased language and speech sound bombardment. I enjoy using babywearing as a way to increase and introduce language in babies and toddlers. I’m extremely excited to join UP! and share developmental speech/language information, as well as tips and strategies and on how to use babywearing as a tool in your child’s life!

 

 

Amanda DeGrace, Mom of 3, lover of yoga, fine wine and everything pelvic floor, business coach and type A personality, is the owner and founder of Little Lotus Yoga (LLY). LLY was founded 14 years ago out of Amanda’s love for working with children and all things yoga. LLY now offers many public and private classes as well as specialty workshops and teacher trainings across Canada. Amanda also owns DeGrace Energetics, a Business Coaching & Strategy company, that helps small businesses and solopreneurs wade through the business world so they can meet (and surpass!) their business goals without sacrificing everything else in their life.

 

 

After the birth of her first son, Libby Henderson became interested in babywearing, but it wasn’t until just before her second son was born 16 months later that she realized she really needed to make babywearing work for her. Once Libby found her local and online babywearing communities it all clicked beautifully into place as she also discovered woven wraps.

Libby started babywearing with machine woven wraps and was overwhelmed by all the options, so turned to blogs and reviews and was then inspired to start her own blog, Carried Kisses where she has posted both machine woven and handwoven wrap reviews from makers such as Zee Zen Woven WrapsPavo TextilesSling StudioHandwoven Melodiesand many more.

Currently an admin for both Loom to Wrap and Sling Studio Squad Facebook groups, Libby can also be found blogging at carriedkisses.blogspot.ca and on Instagram at www.instagram.com/carriedkisses

Libby is on the schedule both days, Saturday on the panel for Travellers, Testers, and Beyond: Getting Started with Babywearing Reviews, and Sunday hosting the Handweaver Roundtable.

[Image: a White presenting Cree woman wears her sleeping blond toddler in a mint green woven wrap using front wrap cross carry. They are outside with a wooden bridge and greenery in the background.]

 

Can babywearing increase attachment? Come to this session to learn how research has shown that babywearing increases attachment and bonding and can be used as an intervention. Dr. Lela Rankin Williams will show videos that she has collected of mothers and babies interacting with each other at 6-7 months of age. Mother’s and infants who were randomly assigned to a “babywearing” condition had better attachment and bonding compared to

mothers and infants in a control condition.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The stigma of self care: How taking care of one’s self while caring for others improves mental health

Cindy Wolfe is a clinical social worker with more than 17 years experience. She is registered with the Ontario College of Social Workers and Social Service Workers, and is a member of the Ontario Association of Social Workers. She obtained her Master of Education (Counselling) degree in 2003 after receiving degrees in Political Science and Social Work. She has held positions in child welfare, outreach counselling, research, and treatment for trauma following motor vehicle collisions. For the last year, Cindy has worked in private practice, primarily working with clients struggling with anxiety, depression and PTSD. Prior to that, she worked for 11 years as a crisis counsellor with the Ottawa Police Service working with victims of crime and tragedy as well as their families.

As a mother and reluctantly “former” baby wearer (who does still wear her 5 year old on occasion), Cindy recognizes the stigma many caregivers place on themselves, often not acknowledging their need to protect their own mental health in a quest to be the ‘perfect’ parent. During this talk, Cindy will discuss the stigmas we face as caregivers, and what we can do to help break these stigmas and care for ourselves as we care for those around us.

SPONSORS & VENDORS PARTICIPATING AT UP 2017 :

 

CARRIER SHOWROOM PARTICIPANTS:

 

(below follows the logos for our sponsors, vendors, and supporting business partners).  

 

GOLD SPONSORS


SILVER SPONSORS


 

BRONZE SPONSORS

 


 

 


VENDORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

SESSION SPONSORS

 

 

 

 


 

DOOR PRIZES FROM

 

 

 

 


SUPPORTING PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Are you a business owner or vendor who may have missed grabbing a space at this year’s conference? We have a few remaining partnership opportunities open, in a large price range. Send UP a note at [email protected]com  to find out more about partnering with us.